Pinnacle Award
Category 1: Best Continuous Improvement of a WHS Management System
Category 2A: Best Solution of a WHS Risk (Small Business Category)
Category 2B: Best Solution of a WHS Risk (Medium to Large Business Category)
Category 3: Best WHS Training Program


Category 4: Best Communication of a Safety Message
Category 5: Ian Chisholm Award for the Best Individual WHS Achievement
Category 6: Best Safety Leadership Program/Initiative
No finalist selected.
Category 7: Best Health and Wellbeing Program
Member of the Year